Suppliers

From 01.01.2012 purchases at the expense of own and extrabudgetary funds of JSC "SSC RF TRINITY" are carried out in accordance with the federal law of 18.07.2011 No. 223-FZ "On the procurement of goods, works, services by certain types of legal entities".

In accordance with 223-FZ, the Procurement Regulations are the Unified Industry Procurement Standard (Procurement Regulations) of Rosatom State Corporation, (Order of the Director of SSC RF TRINITY JSC dated 20.02.2012 No. 46 "On Approval of Procurement Regulations"), approved and posted on the official website for placing orders for the purchase of goods, works and services for the needs of ROSATOM, located on the Internet atwww.zakupki.rosatom.ru.

The official site of JSC "SSC RF TRINITY" for posting information within the framework of the implementation of federal law 223-FZ is the site on placing orders for the purchase of goods, works and services for the needs of the State Corporation "Rosatom", located on the Internet at www.zakupki.rosatom.ru.

Applications:

  1. Unified industry procurement standard of ROSATOM State Corporation (in .doc format).
  2. Order of the Director of FSUE "SSC RF TRINITY" dated 20.02.2012 No. 19 "On approval of the procurement regulations" (in .pdf format).

Поставщикам

С 01.01.2012 закупки за счет собственных и внебюджетных средств АО "ГНЦ РФ ТРИНИТИ" осуществляются в соответствии с федеральным законом от 18.07.2011 № 223- ФЗ "О закупках товаров, работ, услуг отдельными видами юридических лиц".

В соответствии с 223-ФЗ Положением о закупке является Единый отраслевой стандарт закупок (Положение о закупке) Госкорпорации "Росатом", (Приказ директора АО "ГНЦ РФ ТРИНИТИ" от 20.02.2012 №46 "Об утверждении положения о закупках"), утвержденный и размещенный на официальном сайте о размещении заказов на закупки товаров, работ и услуг для нужд Госкорпорации "Росатом", расположенном в сети интернет по адресу www.zakupki.rosatom.ru.

Официальным сайтом АО "ГНЦ РФ ТРИНИТИ" для размещения информации в рамках исполнения федерального закона 223-ФЗ является сайт о размещении заказов на закупки товаров, работ и услуг для нужд Госкорпорации "Росатом", расположенный в сети Интернет по адресу www.zakupki.rosatom.ru.

Приложения:

  1. Единый отраслевой стандарт закупок Госкорпорации «Росатом» (в формате .doc).
  2. Приказ директора ФГУП "ГНЦ РФ ТРИНИТИ" от 20.02.2012 №19 "Об утверждении положения о закупках" (в формате .pdf).